Whittier City Election: Unofficial Results

By Tony Gorman

Unofficial results from the Whittier City Elections:


Seat E
Billy Collins                             45                             
David Pinqouch                      80                             
Blank                                      6                            
Lester Lunceford                    4                                     

Seat F

Arlen "Arnie" Arneson            21                              
Shannon Tolman                   47                            
Lester Lunceford                   64                            
Blank                                     5                            

Proposition  #1

Yes                                       58                               
No                                         53
Blank                                    26               


What did you think of this article?

  • No trackbacks exist for this post.
  • No comments exist for this post.
Leave a comment

Submitted comments are subject to moderation before being displayed.


 Email (will not be published)

Your comment is 0 characters limited to 3000 characters.